By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Eric Brown
Resident District Manager
eric.brown@sodexo.com

Juanita Watkins
Production Manager
juanita.watkins@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4147

Stephanie Smith
Unit Controller
stephanie.smith@sodexo.com
(202) 806-7400


David J. Watson
Director of Resident Dining
davidjerah.watson@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4151

John Nicolich
Director of Retail
john.nicolich@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4151

Jacqueline Craig
Campus Executive Chef
Jacqueline.Craig@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4147


Ernest Datcher
Bethune Annex Executive Chef
ernest.datcher@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

TBA
Chef Manager - Howard Law School
(202) 364-0649

Nicole Henderson
Human Resource Manager
Nicole.Henderson@Sodexo.com
202-865-0279


Donna McCants
Bethune Food Services Manager
donna.mccants@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

Fernando Villones
Bethune Food Services Manager
fernando.villones@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

    


TBA


Orlando Wright
Catering Operations Manager
orlando.wright@sodexo.com
(202) 865-0217

Lonzie Moody
Senior Catering Sales Manager
lonzie.moody@sodexo.com
(202) 865-0216

John Webb
Catering Sales Manager
john.webb@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4786


Open
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Open
(202) 805-0217

Daniel Dessaintsle
Catering Chef
danny.dessaintsle@sodexo.com
(202) 865-4147

Debra Reid
Bison One Card Office Liaison
debra.reid@sodexo.com
(202) 806-2109


Open
Retail Manager
Open
(202) 865-4151

Patricia Nelson
Retail Manager
patricia.nelson@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4151


Howard University | Dining Services | Blackburn University Center | 2397 6th Street, NW | Washington DC 20059 | tel. (202) 806-7400 | Contact Us