By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Eric Brown
Resident District Manager
eric.brown@sodexo.com

Juanita Watkins
Juanita Watkins
Production Manager
juanita.watkins@sodexo.com
(202) 806-2070

Stephanie Smith
Unit Controller
stephanie.smith@sodexo.com
(202) 806-7401


David Watson
David J. Watson
Director of Resident Dining
davidjerah.watson@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4147

John Nicolich
John Nicolich
Director of Retail
john.nicolich@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4151

Chef Jackie
Jacqueline Craig
Campus Executive Chef
Jacqueline.Craig@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4147


Earnest Datcher
Earnest Datcher
Bethune Annex Executive Chef
earnest.datcher@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

Sarah Logan
Chef Manager - West Campus
sarah.logan@sodexo.com
(202) 364-0649

Nicole Henderson
Nicole Henderson
Human Resource Manager
Nicole.Henderson@Sodexo.com
(202) 806-2073


Donna McCants
Donna McCants
Bethune Food Services Manager
donna.mccants@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

Fernando Villones
Fernando Villones
Bethune Food Services Manager
fernando.villones@sodexo.com
(202) 806-9228

    


TBA


Orlando Wright
Catering Operations Manager
orlando.wright@sodexo.com
(202) 865-8620

Stacey Lisborg
Stacey Lisborg
Catering Director
stacey.lisborg@sodexo.com
(202) 865-0216

John Webb
John Webb
Catering Sales Manager
john.webb@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4786


Melissa Grignol
Unit Marketing Specialist
melissa.grignol@sodexo.com
(202) 805-0217

Daniel Dessaintsle
Catering Chef
danny.dessaintsle@sodexo.com
(202) 865-8620

Debra Reid
Bison One Card Office Liaison
debra.reid@sodexo.com
(202) 806-2109


Nia Price
Nia Price
Retail Manager
nia.price@sodexo.com
(202) 865-4151

Pat Nelson
Patricia Nelson
Retail Manager
patricia.nelson@sodexo.com
(202) 806-4151

coming soon
$$GM$$
General Manager
$$gmEmail$$
(202) 806-7400


Howard University | Dining Services | Blackburn University Center | 2397 6th Street, NW | Washington DC 20059 | tel. (202) 806-7400 | Contact Us